WYOMISSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

630 Evans Avenue Wyomissing, PA 19610

Our Mission

Inspiring Excellence, One Spartan at a Time!

Our Vision

The Wyomissing Area School District aspires to be the preeminent public educational institution; as we:

- Prepare students to excel in a highly complex global community;
- Offer rigorous academics, cutting-edge technology and enriching extracurricular opportunities;
- Attract and retain the best team of administrators and staff; and
- Create a culture built on respect, trust and integrity.

Board of School Directors

Mr. Ryan S. Redner, President

Mrs. Maria C. Ziolkowski, Vice President

Mr. Steven E. Pottieger, Treasurer

Mrs. Laurie M. Waxler, Asst. Board Secretary

Mrs. Kathryn K. Harenza

Mr. Christopher M. McCaffrey

Mrs. Karen R. McAvoy

Mrs. Melissa G. Phillips

Mrs. Terrie A. Taylor

Non Members

Mr. Mark Boyer, Board Secretary

Dr. Melissa L. Woodard, Assistant Superintendent

Ex-Officio Member Mr. Robert L. Scoboria, Superintendent

FACILITIES COMMITTEE WORKSHOP

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 3:30 P.M. - JSHS Library

Call to Order - Karen McAvoy, Committee Chair, Presiding

Welcome

Discussion

Option 4 Construction Discussion – Mike Cafoncelli

Public Comment – (reserved for agenda items only) Speakers are requested to identify themselves by name and address.

Adjournment - Mrs. McAvoy